

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Licensing Committee

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 18 October 2016

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL.

Membership:

Councillors Michael Stone (Chair), Ben Maney (Vice-Chair), Chris Baker, Jan Baker, Colin Churchman, Gary Collins, Robert Gledhill, Graham Hamilton, Clifford Holloway, Roy Jones, Steve Liddiard, Joycelyn Redsell, Gerard Rice, Graham Snell and Pauline Tolson

Substitutes:

Councillors James Baker, Garry Hague, Shane Hebb, David Potter and Aaron Watkins

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes

5 - 8

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Licensing Committee meeting held on 7 July 2016.

3. Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972

- 4. Declaration of Interests
- 5. Review Of The Statement Of Principles Under The Gambling Act 9 88 2005 Consideration Of Public Consultation Comments.

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Jessica Feeney, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 10 October 2016